top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.
Maryland CCW Wear & Carry Class
Maryland HQL & CCW training certification.
- 230 US dollars$230
This class satisfies the minimum requirement for the State of Maryland for students to obtain both their HQL and Wear/Carry permits in one package. This is a 16-hour, 2-day course. We include the 2" x 2" photo required by MSP for your application. **THIS CLASS WILL ALLOW YOU TO APPLY FOR THE MARYLAND WEAR/CARRY PERMIT**