Utah CCW Class
The Utah Concealed Firearm Permit is valid in 30+ states for 5 yrs.
- 95 US dollars$95
This class provides the essential instruction required to apply for the Utah Wear & Carry license. This is a 4-hour class and does not require a live fire component. Included with this course is the following: • Fingerprint card • Photos • Application • Thumb drive with Utah Law (minimum training requirements)